Term Dates

Teacher Training Days - School Closed

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Friday 25th November 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Wednesday 1st February 2023
  • Monday 20th March 2023
  • Friday 30th June 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts - Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Term Ends - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term - Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

Term Ends - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts - Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends - Tuesday 25 July 2023